top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureImola Koós

Street art on the streets of Lisbon


Honestly speaking, I was always fascinated by street art, it's a modern way to think about frescos and it's so colourful, I just love it.

I planned to go on a street art photography session for a while now just to show off some gems of Lisbon and its colourful streets so this post will mostly contain photographic content.

Now this is what I love about this amazing city, the azulejos (tiles) are already a way to update the walls of buildings but there are still many talented artists that go on the streets and do amazing designs. Without further ado, here are the pictures I took some days ago, enjoy!





























Hunting all these masterpieces was so fun. I remember when I was younger I was obsessed with street art, but the cities I've been to didn't really have to do much with it other than some the upgrade of a signature or a word with over the top font. Thank you Lisbon for awakening the eyes of a childhood.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page