top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureImola Koós

Shoutout to other bloggers

It's been really fun to write for this blog so much. I really enjoyed the process and I am thankful that I could preserve my semester in a form of a blog and that I could share my journey with the University that got me this chance on the first place. I love the idea that they inspire us to write and I appreciate that they don't give us limits and we are free to write about basically anything. It was really nice to take part in the Instagram managing project where each of us who wanted to participate got a password for an Instagram account and we could share anything we wanted: photos, stories and so on. As a gratitude act, I wanted to share all of the other bloggers from my university who also chose to go on an Erasmus and write about it. Here comes the list of all these motivated travelers, you can check them out on the links below! (Most of these are written in Hungarian, because most of the students choose to write in their native language)

2020

Balázs Regina (Valencia, Spain)


Fekecs Anna (Cagliari, Italy)


Kollár Dániel (Mikkeli, Finnland)

https://mikkelifinnorszag.blogspot.com/2020/01/indulas-utazas.html


Papp Dominik (Brno, Czech Republic)


2019


Farkas Sándor (Prague, Czech Republic)


Gábris Erika - (Lyon, France)


Kiss Virág (Lyon, France)


Kimpf Eszter (Santander, Spain)


Kráncsevics Emese (Magdeburg, Germany)


Lukács Laura Klára & Tar Kíra (Avignon, France)


Majer Míra (Pori, Finnland)


Sárközi Gábor (Murcia, Spain) #myfavorite



Várdai Levente (La Coruna, Spain)


2018


Tóth Zsófia (Trento. Italy)



2017


Bartakovics Bettina (Oulu, Finnland)

Yeah... I just realized I might be the only one to write in English from my University, but I'm confident that these blogs are a good reading experience for the Hungarian audience.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page