top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureImola Koós

Travel Far Enough to Meet Yourself

"Travel far enough to meet yourself"

This was the first thing I wrote on the first page of my brand new Gutenberg travel-journal just before the plane landed in Boston. Sounds cliché, I know, but it turned out to be the sentence that defined my whole american trip.

At this time I didn't know anything: I couldn't imagine having this many adventures (even thou I am known for always having something going on if I live the house), meeting so many awesome and kind people, trying countless new things and beginning my traveler journey of a lifetime - cause let's admit it, traveling can be very addictive.

By the way, my name is Imola and I am an Architectural Arts student in Hungary, from the fairy-tale-like Transylvania.

The only thing you have to know about me...

...that I never know what I am doing.

Stay tuned for more sitcom-like situations and stories, cause apparently that's what my life became after I that one time I got hit by a truck.

Yeah, you would ask anyway.


Anyway, I created this blog to write about my upcoming Erasmus experience but until that I will post about this summer and all its randomness.

Enjoy!



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page